Service Overview

  1. Home
  2. Service Overview

Planning and Construction

For more than two decades BetaTech GmbH has been a competent service provider for industrial and public customers. We develop customer-specific solutions and precisely tailor them to the company’s requirements and the users’ needs.

In doing so, we accompany you from the idea to the implementation of your building project. Our team assumes the constructional inspection, prepares design and implementation plans as well as static calculations and provides the documentation.

  • Inspection of the building projects with the customer
  • Recording of all necessary construction measures
  • Recording of defects

Project Management

We assume the entire project management from project supervision and construction management up to the provision of Qualified Electricians or Coordinators for Safety and Health Matters. In doing so, we form the central interface to the customer and the documentation.

  • Coordination of major projects on behalf of the customer
  • Central interface to the customer
  • Coordination with the customer
  • Management of all tasks concerning subcontractors and suppliers

Setup, Integration and Commissioning

We offer you the flexibility and technical quality of a medium-sized company as well as the professionalism of a technology group.

With this approach, we provide network operators and service providers with comprehensive turnkey solutions for the installation of radio or network systems.

Within the context of radio technology, our specialized and well trained personnel carry out the construction, integration and commissioning of various technologies (LTE, UMTS, GSM) and components of system suppliers. In detail, this includes:

  • Construction of new mobile radio sites
  • SWAP – technology exchange at locations
  • Extensions at mobile radio locations
  • Mounting of antennas and RF cables
  • Infrastructure expansions and measures
  • Preparation of in-house supplies
  • Construction and conversion of object radio equipment

System Support

We view ourselves as a full-service provider. Even after completion, we offer you comprehensive support for your systems tailored to your needs. This ranges from the maintenance and repair of individual systems for smooth operation to the dismantling and disposal of obsolete, no longer supplyable systems. Furthermore, we have extensive storage capacities to ensure sufficient stocking of the most important components and materials.

Within the field of Maintenance & Repair field, we assume the maintenance of radio sites and infrastructure. In doing so, we provide our customers with

  • On-call duty 24/7
  • Service-Hotline 24/7.
Menu

Planung und Konstruktion

Seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten ist die BetaTech GmbH als kompetenter Dienstleister für industrielle und öffentliche Auftraggeber tätig. Wir entwickeln kundenspezifische Lösungen und passen diese exakt an die Unternehmensanforderungen und den Bedarf der Anwender an.

Dabei begleiten wir Sie von der Idee bis hin zur Umsetzung Ihres Bauvorhabens. Unser Team übernimmt die bautechnische Begehung, erstellt Entwurfs- und Ausführungsplanungen sowie statische Berechnungen und übernimmt die Dokumentation.

  • Begehung der Bauvorhaben mit dem Auftraggeber
  • Aufnahme aller notwendigen Baumaßnahmen
  • Mängelprotokollierung

Projektmanagement

Wir übernehmen das gesamte Projektmanagement von der Projektleitung über die Bauleitung bis hin zur Stellung einer Verantwortlichen Elektrofachkraft oder einem Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsschutzkoordinator. Dabei bilden wir die zentrale Schnittstelle zum Kunden und zur Dokumentation.

  • Koordinierung größerer Projekte im Auftrag des Kunden
  • Zentrale Schnittstelle zum Kunden
  • Koordination mit Auftraggeber
  • Regelung aller Aufgaben zu Sub-Unternehmen und Lieferanten

Aufbau, Integration und Inbetriebnahme

Wir bieten Ihnen die Flexibilität und handwerkliche Qualität eines mittelständischen Unternehmens sowie die Professionalität eines Technologiekonzerns.

Mit diesem Ansatz stellen wir Netzbetreibern und Service-Providern umfassende schlüsselfertige Lösungen zur Errichtung von Funk- oder Netzwerksystemen zur Verfügung.

Im Rahmen der Funktechnik führt unser fachkundiges und geschultes Personal den Aufbau, die Integration und die Inbetriebnahme unterschiedlichster Techniken (LTE, UMTS, GSM) und Komponenten der Systemlieferanten durch. Dies beinhaltet:

  • Neubau von Mobilfunkstandorten
  • SWAP – Techniktausch an Standorten
  • Erweiterungen an Mobilfunkstandorten
  • Montage von Antennen und der HF-Kabel
  • Infrastrukturerweiterungen und -maßnahmen
  • Erstellung von Inhouse-Versorgungen
  • Neubau und Umbau von Objektfunkanlagen

System Support

Wir verstehen uns als Full-Service Provider. Auch nach Fertigstellung bieten wir Ihnen eine Rundum-Betreuung Ihrer Systeme, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Diese reicht von der Wartung und Instandsetzung einzelner Systeme für den reibungslosen Betrieb bis hin zur Demontage und Entsorgung von obsoleten, nicht mehr versorgbaren Anlagen. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über umfangreiche Lagerkapazitäten, um eine ausreichende Bevorratung der wichtigsten Komponenten und Materialien sicherzustellen.

Im Bereich Maintenance übernehmen wir die Wartung und Instandsetzung von Funkanlagen und Infrastruktur. Dabei bieten wir unseren Kunden

  • Rufbereitschaftsdienste 24/7
  • Service-Hotline 24/7
Menü